Board of Directors

President

Clara “Jean” Machann, Town & Country Locators
president@thekba.org

Vice-President

Sandy Flint, Flint Photography
vicepresident@thekba.org

Marketing

Kayce Reina, City of Katy
marketing@thekba.org

Membership

Mathew David, Farmers Insurance
membership@thekba.org

Treasurer

Tim Rau, Allegiance Bank
treasurer@thekba.org

Secretary

Debbie Cox, Dagley Insurance
secretary@thekba.org

Technology

Eric Ramos, WebWeevil.com
technology@thekba.org

Past President

Alvin Cox, Brookshire Brothers