Board of Directors

President

Kirk Rightmire, Faith West
president@thekba.org

Vice-President

Open
vicepresident@thekba.org

Marketing

Kayce Reina, City of Katy
marketing@thekba.org

Membership

Dennis Spellman, Covering Katy
membership@thekba.org

Treasurer

Ilse Holmes, IB Bookkeeping
treasurer@thekba.org

Secretary

Debbie Cox, Dagley Insurance
secretary@thekba.org

Technology

Eric Ramos, WebWeevil.com
technology@thekba.org

Past President

Alvin Cox, Brookshire Brothers