Board of Directors

President

Clara “Jean” Machann, Town & Country Locators
president@thekba.org

Vice-President

Mathew David, Farmers Insurance
membership@thekba.org

Marketing

Olivia Martin, KTX Window Cleaning, LLC
marketing@thekba.org

Membership

Susan Rovegno, Community Impact

Treasurer

Tim Rau, Allegiance Bank
treasurer@thekba.org

Secretary

Jennifer Pierce, State Chemical
secretary@thekba.org

Technology

technology@thekba.org

Past President

Alvin Cox, Brookshire Brothers